Research Guides: Human Resources: Mediation

EBooks

The Blackwell Handbook of Mediation : Bridging Theory, Research, and Practice.

Conflict Management and Resolution

Mediation: Positive Conflict Management

Developing the Craft of Mediation: Reflections on Theory and Practice

Conflict Management for Managers: Resolving Workplace, Client, and Policy Disputes.

Mediation in the Workplace: A Guide to Training, Practice, and Administration

Third Party Workplace Dispute Resolution

U.S. Office of Personnel Management: Performance Management
This Performance Management guidance relates to the management of employee performance (i.e., planning, developing, monitoring, rating, and rewarding employee contributions).
SHRM: Managing Workplace Conflict
A toolkit from the Society for Human Resource Management on handling workplace conflict.

SAGE Journals Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The SAGE Journals platform includes full text of scholarly journals from SAGE publications in many disciplines, such as ,health sciences, education, religion, social sciences, criminal justice and business.
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Click the red star for a brief tutorial. Provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.

Suggested Search Terms:

mediation AND workplace

"conflict resolution" AND workplace

mediation AND intervention

workplace AND intervention

mediation AND [topic or issue]

610-282-1100 x1266