Coverage of globalization and its impact on developing nations, including global health, international trade/finance, economics, debt relief, and environmental, education, and labor issues.
An excellent dynamic and interactive data visualization tool and a database of socio-economical indicators collected for 200 years of the world history
The NBER data collection here is an eclectic mix of public use economic, demographic, and enterprise data obtained over the years to satisfy the specific requests of NBER affiliated researchers for particular projects.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading ..
Market Atlas will replace Mergent. Mergent will go away December 2024.
Data sets collected by Aswath Damodaran, Professor of Finance at the Stern School of Business at New York University. Subjects covered include:Valuation, Portfolio management, Applied corporate finance, Capital structure, Dividend policy, Cash flow estimation, Growth rate estimation, Discount rate estimation, Option Pricing Models, Insider and institutional holdings
The Upjohn Institute serves as the data repository for many research and evaluation projects sponsored by the U.S. Department of Labor.
Data from these projects (along with specific information related to the data) and final reports are offered via download at no charge. Abstracts, executive summaries, and listings of the contents of the data downloads are available below as html or pdf files.
This data is provided for academic research purposes only. All users of this data should acknowledge the James M. Kilts Center, University of Chicago Booth School of Business, in any working paper or publication that uses any portion of this data.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading ..
Market Atlas will replace Mergent. Mergent will go away December 2024.
Market research from the National Sporting Goods Association, U.S. Department of Commerce, various sports governing bodies, and full text articles from 14 magazine and newsletters
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading .
You will need your MYDSU credentials to access this database.
Market Atlas will replace Mergent. Mergent will go away December 2024.
Market research from the National Sporting Goods Association, U.S. Department of Commerce, various sports governing bodies, and full text articles from 14 magazine and newsletters
You will need your MYDSU credentials to access this database.
SBJ provides the news, the networking and the data to equip the most powerful executives in sports business to make more informed decisions, deals and partnerships. SBJ’s award-winning media content is delivered via multiple media platforms, unparalleled networking opportunities through its hallmark events and awards and market-leading data.
You will need your MYDSU credentials to access this database.
