Click the red star above for a brief tutorial on using advance search for Academic Search Premier, Our largest and most comprehensive database. A multidisciplinary research database providing access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines and other valuable resources.
Click the red star above for a brief tutorial. The most comprehensive video database covering more than 67,000 titles on anthropology, business, counseling, film health, history, music, and more curated for the educational experience of all types of library patrons.
Click the red star to watch a short video that will demonstrate how to search for eBooks in in eBook Central Academic Complete. Search for and read full-text e-books online. For Fall 2020 we now offer over 208,000 titles.
A database of licensed streaming videos. Contains over 15,000 titles from producers such as Films for the Humanities, PBS, and more. The films can be linked to Blackboard course resources, shown directly in class, or accessed any time from home or office. Most films offer Closed Captioning.
HathiTrust makes the digitized collections of some of the nation's great research libraries available for all. HathiTrust was initially conceived as a collaboration of the thirteen universities of the Committee on Institutional Cooperation of California system, and the University of Virginia to establish a repository for those universities to archive and share their digitized collections.
Click the red star to search and find articles in JSTOR. Expanded Collection for a Limited Time: In addition to our currently subscribed full text collection of over 900 journals (from the start of each journal within one to five years of the present time), JSTOR is providing full access to all JSTOR Archive and Primary Source collections along with more than 35,000 books.
Additional Collections now available for limited time:
Business IV
Ecology & Botany II
Hebrew Journals
Ireland
Jewish Studies
Life Sciences
Thematic Collections
Lives of Literature
Security Studies
Sustainability
Primary Source Collections
19th Century British Pamphlets
World Heritage Sites: Africa
Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
Global Plants
Contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online streaming video - more than 500 hours in all. For the first time, students, instructors and researchers can bookmark specific scenes, monologues and staging, and these landmark performances can become a permanent part of the curriculum.
